Contact the philanthropy team

scientists at work

We look forward to hearing from you

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding your donation or any of our events.

General inquiries

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
Philanthropy
10901 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Map & Directions

 

 Toll Free: (877) 454-5702
 Tel: (858) 646-3100
 Fax: (858) 795-5293

We're here to help

John Boatright

General questions regarding
your donation

John Boatright

(858) 795-5431
jboatright@SBPdiscovery.org

Andrea Davidson headshot

VP of Philanthropy

Andrea Davidson

(858) 795-5233
adavidson@SBPdiscovery.org

Claire Hill

Philanthropy Operations

Claire Hill

(858) 795-5277
chill@SBPdiscovery.org

Heather Buthmann

Events & Corporate Giving

Heather Buthmann

(858) 795-5348
hbuthmann@SBPdiscovery.org

Bobbie Larraga

Community Relations

Bobbie Larraga

(858) 795-5388
blarraga@SBPdiscovery.org

Joe Komsky

Senior Director of Major Gifts

Joseph Komsky

(858) 795-5102
jkomsky@SBPdiscovery.org